Page 3 of 3

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:22 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Mixed up schedule coming up. Gone for next two days, then around just a bit Friday, then away Saturday, then around, but may not be able to get here for three days due to an unusual schedule. I'll try. Things should be back to normal after that.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 11:35 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
More schedule weirdness. I may be here quickly on 10/10 and 10/11, then back for a while as of 10/16.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Oct 23, 2019 11:46 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Back a bit on Friday, the n away until Wednesday night.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:31 pm
by jp1885
Apologies if I’m a little slower in posting at the moment. I’ve just got a new job and the learning curve is extremely steep! I’ll do my best to keep up and hope my middle-aged brain cells hold out :D

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:40 pm
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Back for a bit on Saturday, then back for a week on Wednesday.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:20 pm
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Sorry. I forgot to say that I would be away until late on 11/27.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2019 12:47 pm
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Away most of a week, but likely to be here briefly Friday and Monday.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Jan 01, 2020 11:56 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Away for a week, might be here briefly Friday and Monday.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:27 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Away for a week.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:10 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Off for the usual week.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Feb 12, 2020 12:21 pm
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Away for another week, although I may have a little time on the weekend and Monday.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2020 7:56 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Away for my usual week.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:35 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
And another week.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 11:29 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Seven days again.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Apr 08, 2020 10:51 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Another week.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 4:37 am
by robertod
That´s all folks.
Hope you enjoyed.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 5:08 am
by Mr. Handy
Thank you, I did. Great game!

Please let me know when you're ready for me to move the game to the Hall of Fame, once everyone has had time to see the ending.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 5:15 am
by robertod
Once everyone has had time to see the ending, you can go ahead.

Re: Out of Character Chat

PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 9:37 am
by VictoriaSilverwolf
Thank you for hosting this!