New and Ready to Play

Please post here if you are interested in playing in a game here on Play@YSDC
drone232
Acolyte
Acolyte
Registered for: 9 years 2 months

New and Ready to Play

Post by drone232 »

Greetings, I'm drone232 and I'd like to join a game. Preferably something purest and in early 1900's. I know how to play trail of Cthulhu, but have not participated in an actual game besides one in real life where I was the keeper with one investigator playing. I have little knowledge on Call of Cthulhu, but am researching it some and can easily learn. I would love to do a campaign such as Masks of Nyartholhotep or Final Revelations, but will be perfectly sufficed with a short scenario that introduces me to post and play.
Dave Syrinx
Son of Yog-Sothoth
Son of Yog-Sothoth
Registered for: 16 years 6 months

Re: New and Ready to Play

Post by Dave Syrinx »

Howdy!
You are now validated and can post in other forums.

My game is set in 1913. Could that be something for you?
I'm doing a pre-masks scenario where you play the characters from the background of Masks of Nyarlathotep. Some spots are open for play.
Forum doorway!

The cast list of supporting characters. Pick one!

Cheers!
/Dave
TVblog
The soul trembles before emptiness and desires contact at any price. Doctor Glass

"It is invigorating, being asked personal questions." "Makes one feel desired." Luv (BR2049)
Mr. Handy
Admin
Admin
Registered for: 17 years 5 months

Post by Mr. Handy »