Hey All!!!

Please post here if you are interested in playing in a game here on Play@YSDC
Sketched
Layman
Layman
Registered for: 13 years

Hey All!!!

Post by Sketched »

New player just looking for some fun games to jump join. I have some minor CoC experience if that helps at all.
DSIGFUSS
Keeper
Keeper
Registered for: 17 years 5 months

Re: Hey All!!!

Post by DSIGFUSS »

You interested in taking over a pre existing Viking character in Helluland.

Or creating your own Viking or Inuit character is always an option. I am starting my game up again from a long Hiatus and some fresh blood would be nice.
Mr. Handy
Admin
Admin
Registered for: 17 years 7 months

Post by Mr. Handy »

Welcome, Sketched! You'd be welcome to join any or all of my games. The newest game I'm running is The Terror Out of Time, a Doctor Who/Call of Cthulhu adventure set in 1930 London. The game started over nine months ago and is getting close to finishing, but I can still add you in if you're willing to take over a character that has been abandoned. It's a bit late to add in new characters from 1930. This is the first in a planned series of adventures. The second one, which I hope to start this summer, will be called The Ninth Planet and is set in the future. However, that one will only have pregenerated characters (aside from the surviving TARDIS crew from the first game).