New CoC player looking for a game.

Please post here if you are interested in playing in a game here on Play@YSDC
FalafelKing
Layman
Layman
Registered for: 16 years 4 months

New CoC player looking for a game.

Post by FalafelKing »

I'm new to Call of Cthulhu, but I am interested in playing some game scenarios through this forum. If anyone is interested in me let me know. I will be able to post at least once a day, so don't worry about me slowing up a game. Thanks!
OathinBlood
Keeper
Keeper
Registered for: 17 years 4 months

Re: New CoC player looking for a game.

Post by OathinBlood »

I have a game called Dissonance running that you might be interested in, even though it doesn't involve the Cthulhu Mythos. Check out the thread in Existing Games Looking for Players if you're interested, and welcome to Yog-Sothoth!
FalafelKing
Layman
Layman

Post by FalafelKing »

OathinBlood wrote:I have a game called Dissonance running that you might be interested in, even though it doesn't involve the Cthulhu Mythos. Check out the thread in Existing Games Looking for Players if you're interested, and welcome to Yog-Sothoth!
Thanks! I'll check it out.
amarriner
Keeper
Keeper
Registered for: 16 years 7 months

Post by amarriner »

Hi there,
I'm a new keeper trying to recruit players for a new game (possibly campaign if the players want that).

The thread is here:
http://www.callofcthulhu.org.uk/viewtop ... f=39&t=981

Read through it and post there if you're interested. Welcome to the forums! I'm pretty new here myself, but I've been able to get into a few games and everyone here is really helpful.
the detestable pounding and piping whereunto dance slowly, awkwardly, and absurdly the gigantic, tenebrous ultimate gods the blind, voiceless, mindless gargoyles whose soul is Nyarlathotep.
FalafelKing
Layman
Layman

Post by FalafelKing »