Greetings All

A little area for new users to say hello if they don't want to post in the recruitment threads just yet.
Rhadaman
Layman
Layman
Registered for: 11 years 4 months

Greetings All

Post by Rhadaman »

Well hello there,

I am new to CoC (AKA fresh meat for the madness) and have recently purchased a 6th edition book to learn from. My RL gaming group has no interest in a CoC game :x so I have taken to my wonderful friends here on the internet for help. I have spoken to a few very helpful folks on the Yog- Sothoth forums and they have directed me here for a potential PBP game.

I am as green as grass (although I am fairly well versed in Lovecraft and tabletop RP in general) and would require a patient Keeper and group as I get my sea-legs so to speak.
I would prefer a 20's or 30's era setting to start with and possibly with a classic scenario although I cannot be picky as my hands are bound by the will of a generous Keeper!

I will keep my eyes peeled for any activity of a newbie friendly game starting and I hope to speak and play with some of you very soon.

Thank you!
Last edited by Rhadaman on Tue Jan 15, 2013 7:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Mr. Handy
Admin
Admin
Registered for: 17 years 6 months

Re: Greetings All

Post by Mr. Handy »