CH2-2f/b Alberts Place

A chance occurrence in London's Heathrow Airport leads to a desperate search to find answers to terrible lost knowledge.

Moderator: ghill

ghill
Keeper
Keeper
Registered for: 15 years 1 month

CH2-2f/b Alberts Place

Post by ghill »

Albert, Liz and Clay reunite outside Albert's rather cramped* home.

OOC: Cramped,Largely because it is full of old but well used and top of the range Photographic equipment or equipment associated with photographic reproduction.
Mr. Handy
Admin
Admin
Registered for: 17 years 5 months

Re: CH2-2f/b Alberts Place

Post by Mr. Handy »

Liz looks at the equipment with admiration once Albert lets them inside. "Wow, this stuff is all top drawer!" she says. "I sure couldn't afford any of this. I know a bit about photography, but I'm just an amateur. You're the real deal."
Doctor Who/CoC Campaign:
(viewforum.php?f=176)The Terror Out of Time
(viewforum.php?f=191)]The Ninth Planet
The Shadow Over Dunwich
The Brotherhood of Death
The Horror in the Blackout
The Masque of Nyarlathotep
Papa Gateau
Keeper
Keeper
Registered for: 10 years 7 months

Post by Papa Gateau »

"Thanks" he points to some framed prints on the wall of big name rock stars from the previous century - Bowie, Jagger, Madonna, Springsteen etc. "those are all mine, though I don't do so much of that type of work anymore".

He walks into the kitchen, music starts playing in the background and he comes back a minute later with three cold and opened bottles of Peroni and a pizza menu, he hands a bottle to Liz and Clay and leaves the menu on the coffee table "Make yourselves at home, choose your pizza, I'll be having a vegetarian with extra bacon and pepperoni. I'll just put some of this kit back where it belongs.